Mariya a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland Heights, OH 44121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny over the past year was very rewarding. I love watching children learn and evolve.

Mariya nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:621049

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have 6+ years of experience babysitting children ages 3-13. I have 1 year of nanny experience to two children ages 4 and 7. I was responsible for organizing everyday activites and setting daily schedules. I worked on homework with the older child and assisted in teaching basic educational skills with the younger. (letters, numbers, writing, etc.) I am willing to do light housekeeping, and occasional meal preparation.

Additional Comments: I am a new mother. My baby is 2 months old. I would love to work for a family that also has an infant and would be flexible with me bringing my son along as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.