Jordyn a Nanny for Hire in Clermont, FL 34711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love the versatility that being a nanny provides while attending classes at UCF. I enjoy spending time with kids of all ages and doing both fun and creative activities.

Jordyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:754469

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for family members, friends, neighborhood events, and church activities. I have experience with brand new infants as well as teenagers. I have experience with not only single children, but twins and a multiple siblings as well.

Additional Comments: I have graduated from a leadership academy at UCF and was a student director while in that academy. I am extremely organized, down to earth, and responsible with everything I do. I am dedicated, committed and fun loving. I also enjoy helping and caring for other people.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.