katie a Nanny for Hire in Clermont, FL 34715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love kids,i used to babysite for deferent families.im a mom of an 12years old boy,so my experience is big enough .i have good references.

katie nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:233241

9 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: attend children in a private home,obsered and monitored play activities,and entrertained children by reading to them and playing games whith them.prepared and served meals and baby formulas,dessed and assisted children in dressing and bathing,accompanied children on walks and other outings,kept children"squarters clean and tidy,discussed child's academic as well as behavioral attitudes and achievements whith parents,directed activitiesof childrn after school.......all the families i works for were so happy whith my job we both had a good respectuful relationchip ....good reference

Additional Comments: Im an open mind person,very sociable,i can work for staying home moms who want to enjoy going to gym or shoping........and need a babysiter for few houres a day...

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.