Tasha a Nanny for Hire in Clermont, FL 34711

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. My whole life I have always had a great time taking care of kids.. I enjoy playing, laughing, just being goofy, and lovable. I love teaching kids neat things, and playing neat games. I love the fact that all kids are pure. Now we all know that kids are funj, but they can also be a hand-full. That is when you have to know how to discipline them in the right way. I would never physically harm a child or yell at them. I reward them for being good. From a snack, to maybe throwing the ball around. whatever the case may be. I just love being around lovable kids, and I know that I would fit in well with any great family out there.

Tasha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:211189

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: In addition to babysitting from the age of 13, I have 3 years of nannying experience. The first 6 months was when I was 17 for the summer(ended up staying until Oct.) My shift was from 9 P.M. until 9 A.M. I was an over-night nanny for twin girls. They were about 1 month old at the time. They woke up every two hours for at least 3 or four months. Also, early in the morning the other children would get up. Two boys; one was 18 months, the other was turning 5 and going into kindergarten). I would get the 5 yr. old ready for school. Their parents had adopted their children. They hired me to take care of them so that they could get rest. I left so I could focus more on my college and working so hard at night wasn't really working for the best. 2 years later I had the pleasure of taking care of 2 boys. When I started nannying for this family there was 1 boy, 2 years old. He had autism so I learned very quickly his likes and dis-likes and learned how to get along with him.I would take care of him at least 3 times a week. sometime 6 nights a week. Then another little baby boy came along and I took care of the both of them for a few years. I ened up leaving them because I had to move back home. That is my experience as a babysitter/nanny. Additionally, I have been a stay at home mother for my 20 month old boy, Wesley.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.