Nanny available in clermont, FL - 168676 - Nannies4hire.com

omyra a Nanny for Hire in Clermont, FL 34715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i would like to become a nanny because i miss being around them. i just came from nj working in a company called music together. An early childhood music program from infant through preschool. my past experience was in day care for 3 yrs and babysat at home, friend's home and families home. i enjoy being with them by me giving love, care,discipline, respect and responsible i hope to find a nice and warm family who will accept me. thank you for your time and i hope to hear from you soon.

omyra nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:168676

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: day care for 3yr,babysit since teenager at my home,friends home and families home. -Carpool a child to grandma, when done with work i'll bring her home again and babysit till mom gets home. Work at church with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I'm ready to start mid October if you accept me. I'm a happy person and always singing.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.