Nanny available in Clemmons, NC - 745863 - Nannies4hire.com

Janice a Nanny for Hire in Clemmons, NC 27012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been an over the road truck driver for over twenty years. So don't let my age fool you lol. I had knee replacement three years ago and it didn't go well. I have recently undergone revision of that knee. I'm not ready to retire. I love my job but need about a year to get back on my feet. I am healthy can pass DOT physical but if I go back to driving.. Sitting for eleven hours straight. It would be very bad for that healing knee. Nanny or household manager just makes sense . I am Aunt Bea to every little person I meet. I love taking care of people and cooking and cleaning. I sure hope this makes sense to someone who needs an extra granny because that's my favorite thing in life to be.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:745863

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NC


My past childcare experience: I have six grown children thirteen grandchildren and many many years ago I sat for hospital employees with special needs children.

Additional Comments: I am military most of my service was overseas. I love pets of all kinds. I could retire but I need to be needed. My husband and I drove truck together. I miss him terribly now and I'm very bored. He's only home for two days bi weekly. I will be honest I'm a little slower on climbing stairs. But I will love and care for your family and home as my own.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Tagalog Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.