Nanny available in Clemmons, NC - 474272 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Clemmons, NC 27012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and teaching them to be little people. I am a creative, flexible, compassionate, person that will get down on the ground to play and I create an atmosphere that is fun, safe and loving. There is so much joy when working with kids. It is worth more than money.

Kim nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:474272

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with several professional families over the years. I am accustomed to there needs. I enjoy assisting parents in the care of their family to make it easier for them to spend more quality time with the kids. I just want to do my best to help the family to be the best they can. I enjoy working with the children and teaching them a love of reading, exploring, and having fun while being safe. I have traveled with families for extended trips as well as stayed at the family home with the children for complete care while the parents went on a long vacation alone. I am here to assist you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.