Alyson a Nanny for Hire in Clementon, NJ 08021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy the attachment you gain to a family and their children as you take on the role of a care giver. It is rewarding to see children learn and grow.

Alyson nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:578834

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, ME, MD, MA, NV, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced child care giver with over 9 years of experience in child care centers and 17 plus years of other various work with children. I have nannied for 2 families, each with 3 children. One family had twin infants so I am used to caring for multiples, as well. I have patience, love to laugh and love working with children as well as being very dependable. I have worked for families with multiple children and young infants from 2 months old and up, so I am used to juggling the care of multiple children and infant schedules. Most of my experience in a child care setting was running classrooms of 18 months to 4 years old, but have worked with both infants and school age children as well. I am currently in a Master's program for Early Childhood Studies, but the courses will not interfere with any work schedule.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:11/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.