Nanny available in Cleburne, TX - 752712 - Nannies4hire.com

Tobi a Nanny for Hire in Cleburne, TX 76033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved to work with children. They make me happy. I love to see their smiles. And hear their little laughs. Its makes my day honestly. I also love to bake and cook. And arts and crafts are fun too. I love to do things kids like. Like play outside, and color. Its fun to me, to watch them learn and develop.

Tobi nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:752712

Experience
5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have been watching kids for a long time. I have babysat for family. And a few people from Care.com. I also helped with the children at my grandmothers daycare. I also have a two year old. And have 4 siblings, so i'm used to being around kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I know some Spanish. I'm learning.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.