Lynn a Nanny for Hire in Cleburne, TX 76033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think that good, safe care of children is one of the most important rewarding professions there is. I love children and would like to think that the care that I provide will help guide them into a happy successful life.

Lynn nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:723904

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am an active grandma of 16 grandchildren ranging from newborn to 16 years old.I have owned my own in-home child care when my children were school age and have retired recently from the work force. I have cared for children all of my adult life and have three of my own that are now grown. My responsibilities with child care include: outings, field trips, education of phonics, potty training,meal planning, extra curricular activity attendance, newborn and young infant care,and even pet care! I'm a fun, sit down in the floor with the little ones kind of person. I believe a child should have a childhood that includes playtime and learning. My grand kids think their grandma is their best friend which I love. I have a commercial drivers licence with a clean record. Safety is very important to me. My hobbies include caring for my mini farm of cats, dogs, chickens, horses and more. I enjoy arts and crafts as well as activities like miniature golf and go carts.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.