Lena a Nanny for Hire in Clearwater, FL 33763

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy this work. I've been doing on and off for a while, but professionally for almost two years now. I love working with kids. I especially love working with them when they are newborns and being there as they grow up, its an amazing process.

Lena nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:746729

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name is Lena. I have been working with children for almost 10 years. I've worked with children through daycare programs, day camps, camps, babysitting, teaching, and nannying. I have a background in education. Working with children is something I enjoy very much. I love incorporating reading and outdoor time with the children I'm looking after. I have experience working with children from newborn to teenagers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.