Nanny available in Clearwater, FL - 677848 -

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Clearwater, FL 33755

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently teaching second grade in a xx school, which I love. When I think of leaving public education, the only thing I would equally love is being with small children. I have a high energy level, I'm positive, trustworthy and committed.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:677848

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have raised three amazing children. I provided in home child care / education for at risk youth through xx for 8 years while my children were young. I have taught kindergarten and second grade for the past 20 years, working with all types of kiddos and loving every minute of it! I have a master degree in education as well as many hours of behavioral training and CPR.

Additional Comments: I am thrilled to have the opportunity to work closely with a local family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.