Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Clearwater, FL 33760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it's nice making an impact on peoples loves,especially while they are young. I have been in child care pretty much my whole life growing up.I hope to and cannot wait to find a family that suits me as well as I suit them :)

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:55776

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, NC

My past childcare experience: Hi :) I am looking for a genuinely, positive family with high standards who is looking for the same in return. I have watched children since I was very young. My first babysitting job was when I was 12 for a family of 7 kids (6mo- 10yrs). Ive had lots of experience w all ages since. Ive worked at a few daycares. At 19 I was a live-in nanny for 1 yr. I had previous yrs of experience with this particular family which turned into something more perm. The children were 2, 6, 8, 12. I enjoyed that alot:) I took the middle two (Ashley and Tyler) to school everyday with Chase (the 2yr old). Aubrey (the oldest)got a ride to school from one of the parents. Then I would hang out with chase,do laundry and clean up the house,take him for walks to the beach(which was very close by)or go to the mall. We would once a week hang out with our neighbor who lived next door and had a little girl the same age as Chase.We would go to the beach and sometimes went to little reading events at a bookstore nearby. At 2 I picked up Ashley and Ty. They would usually go straight to homework (Ashley was better at that then her brother lol)but sometimes we would go for a stroll outside or swim before. Aubrey pretty much stuck to herself which was fine with her parents being almost 13 and all. She loved hanging out with friends. I would take her to see a movie or go to the mall with a friend and/or it would just be her and I. Being a live-in nanny was a great experience. I loved those kids and I miss them! Those we're some good times :) A little bit about me: I come from a pretty big (and pretty loud)extended family and I love them very much. We're all very close. I have one brother and one sister, both are married and have 2 kids. I have 3 nieces and one nephew. 2 nieces are 2 and a half and the 3rd just turned 4 wks on Thanksgiving 2013 and my nephew is 8 and a half months old. I have been in the restaurant industry over the past 9 yrs but I've also sat for boss's & have been around children of all ages a ton, especially the kids in my family! I'm originally from Cocoa, Fl. I lived in GA for 7 yrs, then moved to NC. I have been living there over the past four years. I'm currently visiting family in Clearwater, Fl for the Winter months but am looking to relocate if I find the right opportunity. I'm excited to find the right family and I hope I can find one asap...maybe it's YOU?! :D

Additional Comments: My start date can be asap. If you have any questions please just ask.I'm very flexible and reliable. I'm a very optimistic person. I love to travel, so that would be something right up my alley and welcomed!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.