Nanny available in Clearwater, FL - 512095 - Nannies4hire.com

Nona a Nanny for Hire in Clearwater, FL 33756

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love raising children, and I'm good at it. I feel I have so much to offer in the process of child rearing. Children love me because they can feel the interest I have in them.

Nona nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:512095

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: Prof. nanny since 1996, very experienced, references. Special needs experience. Infant care, potty training, teaching fundamentals, manners, grooming habits, teaching responsibilities.

Additional Comments: I'm serious about child care. I raise a child to be an adult, to be responsible, know right from wrong, and to have self esteem. I teach them that the easiest thing to do in life is the wrong thing, and the hardest thing in life to do is the right thing. Teaching them the strength they need to get threw the many aspects of life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.