Nanny available in Clearwater, FL - 269313 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Clearwater, FL 33776

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I have allot of fun with them - always! Watching them live and learn is an awesome experience and I am grateful to be a part of that! :)

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:269313

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, WA, PE


My past childcare experience: I am very experiences and my ldren. I am also a mother myself so I know the do's and don'ts of rearing a child. I have a wonderful 27 yr. old - US Marine - for whom I am very proud of.

Additional Comments: I will treat your child as if he/she were my own. I am creative, fun, intelligent, and naturally bond with children. Rest assured that your child's safety and welfare are of the utmost importance to me and will be carried out.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.