Nanny available in Clearwater, FL - 196996 - Nannies4hire.com

Teresa a Nanny for Hire in Clearwater, FL 33760

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love childern and love working with them, reading, art and crafts and activities. I really love to seeing their minds develop. I had a large family of 9 that I grew up in, being the eldest daughter, help raise my 2 youngest siblings. Children are great, like little sponges ready to learn. Also taught Sunday school for 1st and 2nd graders for 5 years.

Teresa nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:196996

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I currently work for a family with 3 children in St.Pete. Ages 8mo, 4 and 6. I have been with this family 4 years, and the previous family for 5 years, with from 6 mo to 8 yrs old.

Additional Comments: I know CPR. I love to teach children, and Ilove to interact with them. I can speak a little Spanish. I have excellent references. Quality care and love.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.