Nanny available in Clearfield, UT - 685546 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Clearfield, UT 84015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am seeking a part-time position as a nanny/babysitter where i can make use of my skills in child and house care. As a responsible, mature, and caring person, my intent is to give parents peace of mind when it comes to their child's care.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:685546

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT


My past childcare experience: I am very good with children and have experience caring for all aged children from infancy to preteens. I have cared for family and friends since I was a teenager. I also taught high school marching band for a few years during the summer. I did long term care for a child from the age of 6-14 and short term care for two children ages 3 and 11.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.