Nanny available in Clearfield , UT - 616553 -

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Clearfield , UT 84015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:616553

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 and have always helped my mom with the kids she would watch. The last two years I had the chance to work at a childcare center but the job ends when you graduate and I just graduated. I babysit on a regular basis and right now I am a summer nanny for 3 children. I have two sets of twin cousins and I babysit them regularly, I also babysit a few children with disabilities and behavioral problems. My brother is deaf so I also know the basics of sign language.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.