Nanny available in Clearfield, UT - 616009 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Clearfield, UT 84015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids! I can get along very well with them. While working in the preschool there were lots of kids that would come to me for comfort and safety.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:616009

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, CT, HI, ME, NV, NY, OH, OR, RI, UT, DC, WY


My past childcare experience: I have done a lot of babysitting. In high school I was a teacher at a preschool that was provided at the school. In my church I serve as a nursery leader.

Additional Comments: I have been told that children are drawn to me. I am very nurturing I live to watch children learn and be able to help them learn from either choices they have to make in daily life or right from wrong. Things also in school or just something they need help with.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.