Nanny available in Clayton Ohio, OH - 776924 - Nannies4hire.com

GAILYN a Nanny for Hire in Clayton Ohio, OH 45315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! Now more than ever children need to be in a SAFE, LOVING environment. That's something I can provide.

GAILYN nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:776924

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am the eldest of 12 children. I have Babysat since I was 12 years old. I have raised three successful grown children of my own and 5 Grandchildren that I have cared for.

Additional Comments: I am a mature woman who has been in the Medical field since 1985. I have an Associates Degree as a Certified Medical Assistant and have worked in the Medical/Dental field. I'm looking to retire from the fast paced Medical Profession and enjoy being in a more rewarding career being around the precious children who need to be safe & feel loved.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.