Nanny available in Clayton, OH - 543182 -

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Clayton, OH 45315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes, I would like to care for the children out of my own home if possible. I have all the essentials needed of daycare without the "daycare" environment.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:543182

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have been a live in nanny for 1 yr old twins. I was a live out nanny for 5 years to 3 children. I currently watch 1 family of 2 out of my home, but they will be moving soon.

Additional Comments: I recently quit my job at xx to be a stay at home mom to my 19 month old. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have everything needed to care for your child in my home from toys, pack n plays, etc. I'd love to hear from you to further discuss your needs and my services. Thank you for your time

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.