Fiona a Nanny for Hire in Clayton, NC 27520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am the oldest of five children and have been around kids my entire life. I want to be a pediatric nurse in the near future and have always wanted to work with kids.

Fiona nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:764144

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have had brief experience over the years babysitting professionally but most of my experience comes from frequently watching my siblings since I was around 8 years old. I am the oldest of five, and have experience being around children from newborns to teenagers. I have been around kids of all ages my whole life and plan to pursue a career as a pediatric nurse in the near future.

Additional Comments: I recently moved to NC from Arizona and hope to attend college at UNC Chapel-Hill in the near future. I love to be outside, read, play games and watch movies!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.