Nanny available in Clayton, NC - 615922 - Nannies4hire.com

Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Clayton, NC 27520

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am extremely passionate about children. I seek to guide them in such a way that fosters an environment of learning, loving, and living life to the fullest.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:615922

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY, NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter and tutor since my early teens, and have had families hire and recommend me repeatedly because of how happy they were with my services. I was also the youngest lead teacher for a class of 15 four-year-olds for two hours each week over the course of a year. Additionally, I have experience working at an hourly childcare drop off center, which is essentially a daycare that cares for and charges by the hour, with no age separation. I also have part time nanny care for a 3-year-old and a 7-year-old. I am quite capable of caring for children of various ages at one time.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified. What I can offer your family as a nanny is energy, curiosity, intelligence, and fun coupled with compassion, empathy, and integrity. My goal as a nanny is to make sure that I am leading by instruction and example. I seek to come along side of you, as the parents and support the things that you desire to see fostered in your children. I believe in calling children out on misbehavior, but to do so not in anger, but with love in order that they will learn and grow from their mistakes.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.