Nanny available in Clayton, DE - 695009 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Clayton, DE 19934

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children and animals are my passion. Their innocence and views on the world amaze me and inspire me to be a better person and caregiver. They keep me laughing and on my toes!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:695009

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: Relevant Job Experience: xx Preschool and Kindergarten. -Assistant Lead Preschool Teacher. -After School Event Organizer. Some duties included, but not limited to: -Helping ensure a confident and smooth drop-off by parents or caregivers each morning. -Preparing breakfast, lunch, and/or snacks. -Creating engaging and age appropriate activities and lessons. -Helping and encouraging each child to be their best. -Preparing age appropriate and fun activities and art projects for children ranging from 2 years old to 12-year-old children. Attended up to 45 hours of continuing education seminars and workshops ranging from topics from child development to arts and crafts, family dynamics, and nutrition. Full-Time Nanny: - Nanny to a 2-year-old boy. Daily duties include: - engaging and age appropriate games and activities; - meal prep; - maintaining nap routines; - giving encouragement, feeling of safety and lots of love. I have been an avid animal lover and am passionate about all things outdoors and nature. I have been a horseback rider, coach, and trainer for over 24 years. I was head riding instructor at Fair Winds Farm in North East, Maryland for over eight years. I had a wide range of students, ages four through the early seventies. I helped organize and create the long time successful 4H group, The Tailwinds Trotters, for children years eight to 17. I'm the head director and counselor at Fairwinds Farm and Fair Hill Stables Horse Lovers Summer Camp.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Estonian,Yiddish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.