Shannon a Nanny for Hire in Clayton, CA 94517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children. They bring me great joy. I love being able to work with children and their families. I can provide a safe and fun environment.

Shannon nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:690094

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have had the wonderful opportunity to work with children in a variety of settings. My most recent job held last summer, was working as a Teaching Assistant at xx Child Care Center in Dublin. While I was there I assisted in the care of children grades kindergarten through fifth grade and engaged in child centered art projects, outdoor supervision and attended field trips. In the past I have also volunteered as a Teaching Assistant in Faith Formation classes, participated as a camp counselor, and have enjoyed babysitting neighborhood children since the age of 13.

Additional Comments: I am an honest and trustworthy person. I will always try my hardest, no matter the situation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.