Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Claymont, DE 19703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a naturally warmhearted and enjoy caring for children of all ages. I understand the importance of providing a safe and caring environment for your child.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:715518

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA

My past childcare experience: I was a medical assistant for 18 years until my first child was born. I possess valuable medical abilities. I am currently a stay at home mom with school age children. I have babysat for many family and friends over the years. I am comfortable helping with homework, light housekeeping, cooking and pet care.

Additional Comments: I am available 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM Monday through Friday, date night and other availability is negotiable. I would provide a loving environment

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.