Nanny available in Claymont, DE - 669123 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenaee a Nanny for Hire in Claymont, DE 19703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I genuinely love caring for others. I have a lot of experience with children which allows me to engage with them in a fun and effective way.

Jenaee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:669123

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a childcare provider at xx. I held an assistant teacher position in a two year old room as well as a floater for the infant and school age room. I have babysat for 10 years for children ranging from the ages of infant to teenagers. I was a part-time nanny this summer for a 13 year old and a three year old. I have also worked at after school programs with school-aged children.

Additional Comments: I am new to the area. I just started grad school at Widener University.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.