Nanny available in claymomt, DE - 632098 - Nannies4hire.com

Tara a Nanny for Hire in Claymomt, DE 19703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE KIDS! its my passion having been babysitting/nannying since i was 14

Tara nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:632098

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE, PA


My past childcare experience: 36 Year old mother(non smoker) of two beautiful girls 11, 9 and a 4 year old boxer! Working in child care through my high school and college years as a teachers assistant and holding various positions in private child care, I had the opportunity to care for children with disabilities such as twins with down syndrome and autism. After much thought, I changed career paths to health care,I graduated from CHI Institute in 2003 with a medical assistant diploma. With being able to work only part time positions that accommodated my husbands work schedule of unplanned days, nights and weekends I was no longer able to commit to any scheduled positions, being able to stay home was the best job, my youngest daughter, now 8, I am anxious to return to work as a nanny. With over 19 years experience I have worked with children ages infant to 15 years old ranging from day care facility to in home care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.