Nanny available in clawson , MI - 714990 - Nannies4hire.com

lenna a Nanny for Hire in Clawson , MI 48017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My first major was going to be in Early Childhood but I currently changed my major to psychology allowing me to have many classes in early childhood. Along with my past babysitting skills and new found ideas from the daycare I have been more and more interested in continuing many/babysit

lenna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:714990

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Not only have I worked with children in the past but as well as the present because I'm currently working at a daycare in Clawson, MI. Both past and present experience with nanny and babysitting jobs have been awesome because I believe with every family you learn more about yourself and how to improve. Being part of a daycare I have become more aware of the opportunities that I could bring to the table when working with children of all ages form infants to preschool.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.