Nanny available in Clawson, MI - 615470 - Nannies4hire.com

Jillian a Nanny for Hire in Clawson, MI 48017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently attending school to obtain an Elementary Education degree. I sincerely enjoy working with children and discovering each individual's personality and attributes. Having the opportunity to watch a child grow up and learn from their experiences is very gratifying to me and I hope to continue my education and experience while obtaining my undergraduate degree.

Jillian nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:615470

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have been a childcare provider for over 4 years now. I have worked with children from as young as 2 months up to 12 years of age. I was a nanny for an 8-year-old child for one school year where I also tutored the child in all school subjects and helped maintain household duties. I currently work at a daycare that provides care for children from 6 weeks up to 5 years of age, with schoolage children becoming involved in the summer months.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.