Laura a Nanny for Hire in Clawson, MI 48017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently am laid off from my position. I have been unable to find a full time special education position and have only been serving as a tutor and aide for some of my past students, on weekends and some week nights. I love working with children and would be open to a long term position with the right family.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:153567

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I have watched many children over the years. I have a degree in elementary special education so I have a lot of patience and experience with children. I currently am a nanny for an amazing 11 month old who will be attending daycare in the fall so I will no longer be needed. I also tutor several of my past students.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.