Nanny available in Clarksville, TN - 704218 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, TN 37044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and enjoy helping them learn and watching them grow. I think that bonding with children is a great experience and that I can be helpful for a family.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:704218

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter since I was around 11 years old, caring for children of all ages. I worked in a daycare for 9 months, with ages ranging from infants to 5 years old.

Additional Comments: I love to play board games, do crafts, play outside, read, and play make believe with kids. I don't believe in sitting them down in front of a television. I am not very experienced, but I do know some baby sign language to work with children on and am expanding my abilities in that area.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Latin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.