Nanny available in Clarksville, TN - 679824 - Nannies4hire.com

G'variana a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, TN 37042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. Also I would like to help the parents who need that extra help.

G'variana nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:679824

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:KY, TN


My past childcare experience: I am an experienced babysitter who has taken care of children from newborns to teenagers (16), whether they are disabled or not. I started babysitting at the age of 12, so I know the ropes. I love to cook and play with children to make them feel at ease when his or her parent(s) are away. I love animals, and I do not mind having them around. The reason I love children is because they somehow know to put a smile on my face. Plus, I like to help parents out because everyone needs a little fun here and now and can sometimes use the extra help.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.