Nanny available in Clarksville, TN - 653692 - Nannies4hire.com

Crysta a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, TN 37043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I miss the relationships and connections established when nannying for a family. I will not be returning to my current school next year, and I would really like to find a nanny position where I can still use my teaching abilities and work with children.

Crysta nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:653692

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for over ten years now. I was a nanny for a few different families in college and following graduation, only stopping to start my teaching career! I have cared for up to four children at a time, including twins and special needs children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.