Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, TN 37042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with kids and I am looking for a more steady and consistent job. I have always loved caring and teaching children that I don't see myself doing anything else.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:639601

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, TN

My past childcare experience: My name is Chelsea I am 21 and just moved to Clarksville. I have many years of experience working with young children. I worked at a daycare for 4 years called Tiny Sparts in Washington. I learned how to do different activities with babies and toddlers as well a educating them. I then went on to become a full time nanny for a single parent of two young boys. I was in charge of cleaning, laundry, routine, feeding, homework, and they're overall schedule. I am now married and work at a retail store however my passion is working with kids.

Additional Comments: I am a very patient person and very reliable. I love doing fun activities and can't wait to see what opportunities there are out there!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.