Nanny available in Clarksville, TN - 636545 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberlee a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, TN 37040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying gives me a variety of choices to work with children without being restricted to searching solely through daycares. It also gives means to be able to make a living. I have such a heart for children anf want to be able to promote ideas as well as allow and encourage them to think outside the box.

Kimberlee nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:636545

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting under the watchful eye of my mother at the age of 11. In learned how to love, care, and approach difficult situations with children from her. At about the age of 12 and a half I began going to houses for childcare. When I was 15, I was aked to help with weekly childcare for a small group at my home church every sunday night from 5-7. The ages included infant to 11 years old and the amount of children were anywhere from 4-13. I was consistent in this for two years. I spent a summer as a nanny for a mother who wanted to go back to school for nursing. I continued to do occassional childcare at random times. In my first year of college I applied to work with xx and worked there for 2 consectuive years. In addition to working with xx I worked part-time for a childcare center from January 2011 to August 2011. I had to end my employment due to transferring colleges to Ohio. I got a Bachelor's degree in Interdisciplinary Studies and an Associate's in Early Childhood Education. I plan to continue my education for a Master's in educati on at Austin Peay State University in the summer of 2014. As a result, I may need to change work hours depending on my class schedule.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.