Madison a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, TN 37042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to keep building relationships with children and give families the quality childcare that I believe every family should experience.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:636450

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:KY, TN

My past childcare experience: After spending the last year as a Program Coordinator, working with low income children, I have a developed a love for working with children. After moving to the Fort Campbell area, I have volunteered at xx and am loving every minute! Childcare, to me, is a passion and never feels like work.

Additional Comments: I would love to set up an interview and see if I am a perfect fit for you and your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.