Monica a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, TN 37043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have a true passion for caring for others. Whether it be children or elderly care it has always been second nature to me. I have such a strong desire to be around children and their welcoming free spirits.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:534421

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: Private Nanny, Henderson, NV, Zahn Family ( January . 2004 - December . 2008) * Scheduling and coordinating children's activities, meal preparation, transportation to school and afterschool activities, house cleaning, assistance with school work. CPR/First Aid Certified. (More details with families if you inquire)

Additional Comments: Please message me for any questions or concerns. Please advise that I am absolutely willing to fly out to you for an interview so I can meet you and your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.