Nanny available in Clarksville, TN - 532108 - Nannies4hire.com

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, TN 37042

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and have always been able to easily establish connections with them. I am able to be a guardian as well as a friend and someone they can count on.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:532108

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, KY, TN


My past childcare experience: I babysit around my neighborhood, for family friends, and anyone who contacts me. I have continuously helped out mothers who felt overwhelmed or just needed an extra hand around the house. I'm fine with chaperoning trips to the zoo and so forth. My rates lower as a mother's helper. I was a nanny for a family in Florida my freshman year. There were 3 kids. Ages 3 months, 4 years, and 7 years. I stayed in their home on weekdays during the summer. I am currently a nanny for a darling 6 year old. And have nannyed for 5 familes total.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.