Priscila a Nanny for Hire in Clarksville, MD 21029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love work with kids!

Priscila nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:738857

6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, UT, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: Hi Dear Host Family, my name is Priscilla and I love working with children, I have experience with Infant, Toddlers and teenager. I describe myself as responsible, very energetic, fun, cheerful and positive person. I have a degree in psychology in Brazil, I speak Spanish and Portuguese. In my last job I was helping the family to prepare children for school, help with homework, doing laundry, light housekeeping, preparing the food and drive the kid to activities.I always do my best and try to help as much as I can and I always improving myself to be a better person. I have a great relationship with my last Host Family. I like working with fun and education activities for the kids. Sincerely Priscila

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.