Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Clarkston, WA 99403

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a huge heart and passion for children of all ages. Babies and children bring so much joy and happiness to the world, and I love watching them grow and experience life for themselves.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:691454

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I started caring for my cousins when I was 12 years old and have always at some point in my life taken care of children of all ages and of different mental and physical disabilities. My family and I did foster care for 10 years and took care of over 50 babies. We did infant and a couple older children as well, but mostly infants. I am the second oldest of 6 and our household has always had lots of kids. I was a respite caregiver for my cousin who is mental disabled. I just recently took care of 4 girls in ID with severe disabilities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.