Yajaira a Nanny for Hire in Clarkston, MI 48346

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around and caring for children. I enjoying playing with them, be it a tea party or playing with cars.

Yajaira nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:674289

8 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting since I was 14. the first family I worked for was a family friend. I began babysitting her daughter when she was 2 years old, then her son when he was basically a newborn. I worked for her for about 4 years. Then unfortunately they moved away and so I began working at a warehouse for about 7 months. During that time, I was also babysitting a friend's baby boy. He was 4 months at the time and I cared for him until he was 1. I also have been caring for another friend's children. She had three kids, two girls (6 and 8 months) and a son (4 years old). I still see them now although I do not work for her anymore. My last two jobs i cared for 2 boys (2 and 4) and then 2 girls (1 and 4).

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.