Nanny available in Clarkston, MI - 564101 - Nannies4hire.com

Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Clarkston, MI 48348

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have found my past experiences with children to be so fun and rewarding. I would love to spend my summer doing similar work.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:564101

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Most recently I was a full-time nanny for a young boy and girl. I spent at least 40 hours a week at the families home. We spent time outdoors at the pool or pond, we went to the movies and the mall, or just hung out on the swing set in the back. I also drove them to their weekly church camp and track practice. In addition to holding a full-time nanny position I was also able to maintain a part-time position for two young girls. Most of my time was spent with the youngest 3 year old while the 12 year old spent time at her friends. Olivia loved playing barbies and baseball. In high school I maintained a variety of regular babysitting jobs. I babysat for my English teacher's newborn infant. Two years later another child was born and I was able to babysit both an infant as well as a young toddler. I also spent the night babysitting a family of 6. There were twin infants and then four other children with ages ranging up to 12. I have had several other experiences that I would love to share if interested! I have enjoyed several years of experience with a variety of unique families and I'm very excited to continue.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.