Rae a Nanny for Hire in Clarkston, GA 30021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children and individuals with disabilities.

Rae nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:730976

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: xx Rehabilitation Assistant Care for 5-10 Individuals with Developmental Disabilities. Plan and Facilitate Recreational Activities. Coordinate Trips. Assist with Feeding and Toileting. Administer Medication. Direct Care Worker -Provide Daily Living Skills -Training and Supportive Care Services. -Assist with Meal Preparation. -Housekeeping. -Toileting -Bathing -Dressing -Feeding -Administer Medications -Shopping -Attending Appointments -Transporting -Performing Health Care Related Activities, etc. Skills: -Administer Medication -BCLS (Basic Cardiac Life Support) -First Aid -SCIP Certified (Strategies for Crisis Intervention and Prevention)

Additional Comments: Experienced Child Care Professional Specializing in Care for People with Developmental Disabilities. My extensive experience, education and training are invaluable assets when looking for someone to care for children (of all ages), disabled and elderly.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.