Nanny available in Clarkston , GA - 541714 - Nannies4hire.com

karen a Nanny for Hire in Clarkston , GA 30021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny with a seasoned and understanding of children, families and household needs. I feel that I am a quality nanny that offers a quality service. I focus all my time and efforts into developing the total child.

karen nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:541714

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have successfully owned and operated a home daycare for more than 16 years. As a child's caregiver I have been able to live in parent shies and also demonstrate excellence in caring for over 100's if families in my career.

Additional Comments: This is my passion and my love. I not only nanny but I have so many other knowledgeable levels that I can offer to the right family.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.