Nanny available in Clarkston, GA - 526882 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Clarkston, GA 30021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's an honor and privilege to watch children grow and come into their own. There is no greater gift than to be part of that process.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:526882

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a reliable, patient, organized nanny seeking to join a great family full time. I have been a nanny for a 10+ years to 3 busy families with children ranging in age from newborns to 11years. My duties included: (a) Helped ready the children for school and dropped them off. (b) Planned and prepared family meals. (c) Helped with homework. (d) Ran errands e. g Grocery shopping, ferrying children to their doctors appointments among others. (e) Light house keeping e. g loading/unloading dishwasher, vacuuming, laundry and generally tidying up after the children, (f) Assisted with Occupational and physical therapy activities for special needs child. (g) Picked up children from school and drove them to their respective after school activities. (h) Gave children baths and put them to bed as required. I am easy going and understand that an effective nanny is essential to the well being of both the parents and children. I believe the invaluable experience I've gained over the years will be beneficial to your family.

Additional Comments: Current Driver's License Current CPR/First Aid/AED certification.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.