Mercedes a Nanny for Hire in Clarksburg, MO 65025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be nanny because I love working with children. Ever since as little I've always wanted to work with kids.

Mercedes nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:770569

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, CA, GA, HI, LA, MS, MO, NY, NC, SC, TN, TX

My past childcare experience: Hey y'all! I started babysitting/nanny when I was 17. I've worked as a nanny at the lake of the Ozarks for a summer right after I graduated high school. I've worked in 3 different daycares and I still babysit when needed. I've worked with a twin that had autism. I've also worked with an elderly lady.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.