Nanny available in Clarksburg, MD - 759107 - Nannies4hire.com

Avis a Nanny for Hire in Clarksburg, MD 20871

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for five years. This is so because I love children and it is a joy to learn and teach at the same time. Watching children growing as they master each developmental stage is so awesome. Giving love and caring for these little ones is very fulfilling.

Avis nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:759107

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Working with children for the past five years has been very fulfilling. The love given and received is beyond words. My responsibilities included planning activities for both jobs. take care of their meals, laundry and keeping their space clean and organized. I took them to the park, arranged play dates, had educational activities - games, painting, play dough periods and Story time. I worked closely with the parents getting approval for planned activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.