Nanny available in clarksburg, MD - 520863 - Nannies4hire.com

Staciea a Nanny for Hire in Clarksburg, MD 20871

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love and get along with children most people say its my aura especially when it comes to babies they get comfortable with me very quickly and toddlers. I also enjoy the activities children like to do plus Im in college now and I think this would be a great side job to do while Im in school.

Staciea nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:520863

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Ive alwayd helped my mother babysitt and watch children while she had her daycare at home and learned and experienced from her and the children. I get along with any age and myself like to do kid activities such as coloring, painting, playing with playdoe, buying coloring books or doin wordfinds or bingo mostly quiet fun activities and also outdoor actvitites.The kids I have babysat would love to go to the park play outdoor games,or play with chalk and whats most important to me personally is just talking to them and see what they like to do, what's their interest and what they enjoy and from most children I babysat I have learned from them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.