Meaghan a Nanny for Hire in Clark, NJ 07066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and families and love to create a safe atmosphere for children to grow and have fun.

Meaghan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:707175

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have graduated with a BA in Social Work. I am First Aid and CPR certified and I have been looking after children for the past 12 years as a babysitter and nanny, with children from birth to 15 years old. I have interned with the Division of Child Protection and Permanency. I have also worked as a Teaching Assistant. Specifically, I was in the 2-year-old classroom, however I helped out in classes with different age groups when needed. I was recently a nanny for a lovely family looking after their two young boys, and am now looking for a full-time, long-term work with a new family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.